The Hottest New Spring Bags, Totes & Clutches for Under £50!

As the sunshine starts flooding into our longer, brighter days, our wardrobes filled with head-to-toe monochrome gives way for a pretty Spring colour palette to take centre stage – and as our outfits liven up a little, so do our accessories. Now, I’m definitely of the opinion that you can never treat yourself to too much arm candy but there’s something to be said for finding your perfect new season it bag. So whilst you’re updating your wardrobe for SS15, why don’t you freshen up your look with the only accessory a girl really needs?

All priced at under £50 for a tempting payday treat, here’s my edit of the hottest new bags for spring and summer on the high street at the moment:



I can’t actually comprehend how much I now want to buy a beautiful new bag in every one of the above colours! I think I’m going to have to treat myself to that beautiful coral city bag from Stradivarius though! Did you like my edit? Which bag is your favourite? I’d love to hear what you think!

Signature

Leave a comment