High Street Hottest: April’s Most Wanted Fashion Arrivals

As I’m sure it’s apparent by now, I’m definitely partial to a spot of online shopping – it’s known that I regularly trawl through the pages of the high street’s ‘new in’ sections just waiting to pounce on the hottest new pair of pool sliders or high-waisted jeans. So, just as I did last month, I’ve put together a selection of the most lustworthy offerings a few of my favourite stores have on offer.

Topshop:


River Island:


Warehouse:


Miss Selfridge:


Oasis:


H&M:

They’re definitely my favourite pieces from all of this month’s ‘new in’ sections on my most-visited stores – what did you think of everything I chose? I can’t wait to see what new Spring arrivals will land this month. Let me know what you’re lusting over at the moment!

Signature

One thought on “High Street Hottest: April’s Most Wanted Fashion Arrivals

Leave a comment